| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Editorial Office
Editorial Board (Aug 2015 - April 2017) > About > Editorial Board

KIM SeongSuSeoul National University, Korea
Domestic Editorial Board Members
CHOI Eun KyungSeoul National University Hospital, Korea
HAN Hee-JinKorea University, Korea
Hur HyunEwha Womans University, Korea
KIM Tae-HoHanyang University, Korea
KIM TaekjoongInje University, Korea
KIM Dae-GiKangwon National University, Korea
KIM Shi-DuckSeoul National University, Korea
Lee Kyung-LockHandok Museum of Medicine and Pharmacy, Korea
Lee Byoung-HoonAjou University, Korea
OH ChaekunDaejeon University, Korea
International Editorial Board Members
KIM Hoi-eunTexas A&M University, USA
LEI Hsiang-LinAcademia Sinca, Taiwan
SHIN Chang-GeonTokyo University of Science, Japan
KIM SonjaSUNY Binghamton, USA
Yu XinZhongNankai University, China
Editorial Assistant
KIM HeewonSeoul National University, KOREA

Editorial Office
The Korean Society for the History of Medicine
Room 202-1, Institute of Medical History and Culture, Seoul National University Hospital 101
Daehak-ro, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03080, Republic of Korea
TEL: +82-2-2072-0792   FAX: +82-2-765-5110   E-mail: medhistory@hanmail.net
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers |  KSHM HOME
Copyright © The Korean Society for the History of Medicine. All rights reserved.